Woman driving at sunrise

Financing solutions you can count on.

For new and used vehicles from all brands.

Calculate now
A woman and a man are leaning against a green car. They are both wearing sunglasses.

YOUR BENEFITS.

Fixed monthly instalments

No risk of depreciation

Customised financing

State-of-the-art technologies

No capital commitment

Leasing.

Simple, flexible, reliable – with ALPHERA leasing, you are always free to choose from the latest vehicle models. The monthly leasing rate is based on your individual needs, and everything from the down payment, to the mileage, to the effective annual interest rate and contract duration can be tailored to your requirements. Leasing is similar to renting in that you only pay for the use of the vehicle and you do not bear any of the risk of depreciation at the end of the contract.

YOUR BENEFITS.

Financial freedom thanks to flexible financing

Ownership right from the start of the contract

Variable down payment

Fixed interest rate

Fixed monthly instalments

Tax relief

Buying on finance.

With this flexible, personalised solution, you become the owner of your new vehicle right at the start of the contract. The financing amount is split up into up to 60 monthly instalments at a fixed interest rate – with no need to pay a final instalment at the end. Another advantage: you decide whether you want to make a down payment or not.

Depending on which canton you live in, you may also be able to take advantage of tax relief when buying on finance and deduct the interest on the debt from your tax return

YOUR BENEFITS.

Ownership right from the start of the contract

Lower, fixed monthly rates

Select.

Secure the perfect combination of leasing and buying on finance with Select – the innovative financing solution. With Select, you also become the owner of your vehicle right at the start of the contract. You will only be charged for the cost of the use of the vehicle, and you will have the following options at the end of the contract:

  1. Paying the final instalment in order to own the vehicle permanently
  2. Taking out additional finance to cover the final instalment
  3. Returning the vehicle to the dealer
  4. Taking out a new financing contract for a new vehicle

Frau am Steuer bei Sonnenaufgang

Finanzierungslösungen, auf die Sie zählen können.

Für Neu- und Gebrauchtfahrzeuge aller Marken.

Jetzt berechnen
Eine Frau und ein Mann lehnen sich an ein grünes Auto an. Sie tragen beide eine Sonnenbrille.

IHRE VORTEILE.

Konstante Monatsraten

Keinerlei Vermarktungsrisiko

Individuelle Finanzierung

Neueste Technologien

Keine Kapitalbindung

Leasing.

Einfach, flexibel, sicher – mit dem Leasingangebot von ALPHERA können Sie immer aus den aktuellsten Fahrzeugmodellen wählen. Die monatliche Rate wird dabei auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt, von der Höhe der Anzahlung über die Kilometerleistung bis hin zum effektiven Jahreszins und zur Vertragslaufzeit. Sie zahlen ähnlich wie bei einer Miete ausschliesslich für die Nutzung des Fahrzeugs und tragen zum Vertragsende keinerlei Vermarktungsrisiko.

IHRE VORTEILE.

Finanzielle Freiheit durch flexible Finanzierung

Eigentumserwerb bereits zu Vertragsbeginn

Variable Höhe der Anzahlung

Gleichbleibender Zinssatz

Konstante Monatsraten

Steuervorteil

Finanzierungskauf.

Mit dieser flexiblen, individuellen Lösung werden Sie direkt zu Vertragsbeginn Eigentümer Ihres neuen Fahrzeugs. Die Finanzierungssumme wird bei konstantem Zinssatz auf bis zu 60 Monatsraten aufgeteilt – ohne dass Sie eine Schlussrate zahlen müssen. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Sie entscheiden selbst, ob Sie eine Anzahlung leisten möchten oder nicht.

Je nach Kanton profitieren Sie beim Finanzierungskauf zusätzlich von steuerlichen Vorteilen, und Sie können die Schuldzinsen bei Ihrer Steuererklärung abziehen.

 

IHRE VORTEILE.

Eigentumserwerb bereits zu Vertragsbeginn

Niedrigere und konstante Monatsraten

Select.

Sichern Sie sich die perfekte Kombination aus Leasing und Finanzierungskauf: mit Select, der innovativen Finanzierungslösung. Auch hier werden Sie bereits zu Vertragsbeginn Eigentümer des Fahrzeugs. Sie kommen ausschliesslich für die Nutzungskosten auf und haben zum Vertragsende folgende Optionen:

  1. Zahlung der Schlussrate für den endgültigen Erwerb des Fahrzeugs
  2. Weiterfinanzierung der Schlussrate
  3. Rückgabe des Fahrzeugs an den Händler
  4. Neue Finanzierung eines neuen Fahrzeugs