Legal notice.

ALPHERA Financial Services Switzerland.

DATA PROTECTION.

This website may ask you for personal details. Answering such questions is optional. All personal data obtained through this website is saved and, where appropriate, disclosed to BMW Group companies with the exclusive intention of providing you with personalised service, sending you product information and submitting service data, in accordance with the Swiss data protection regulations.
We use this data for ALPHERA Financial Services/BMW Financial Services (Switzerland) Ltd marketing purposes and to solicit, question and inform potential customers. Your personal data will not be passed on to third parties. The only exceptions to this are service providers acting on behalf of ALPHERA Financial Services and other BMW Group companies. ALPHERA Financial Services guarantees that your details will be treated confidentially in accordance with the legal provisions regarding data protection.

If you have previously provided us with personal information via the website and would like to have this information deleted from our storage devices and databanks, please contact us.

COOKIES.

A cookie is a small text file that is stored on your computer’s hard drive by a website. Cookies do not damage your computer and do not contain viruses or any of your personal information.
A cookie helps us to recognise you when you next visit the website and to offer you products that are appropriate and tailored to your particular requirements.
You can deactivate the use of cookies at any time by changing your browser settings.

USER TRACKING.

User tracking will start when you next change page.
This website uses speed-trap dynamic collection technology to collect data that shows how users interact with the website and the data it contains. The owner of the website uses this data to ensure that the website is of benefit to visitors, for example, by tailoring its content to their individual requirements. Only the owner of the website may use this data; the data are encrypted before they are recorded. Your security and privacy will not be infringed in any way. If you would like to prevent any data recording you can click on the link shown below. We will then deactivate all the data recording functionality on this website. Please bear in mind that this opt-out process means that your decision will be indicated by a first-party cookie that will be stored in your browser. If you delete all your cookies and also if you visit this website using a different computer, you will need to repeat the opt-out process. We will be unable to carry out your opt-out request if the level of your security settings is set too high and the cookie is blocked. You will see a notification if this is the case and you should then repeat the opt-out process with lower security settings.

COPYRIGHT.

ALPHERA Financial Services/BMW Finanzdienstleistungen (Schweiz) AG, Industriestrasse 20, 8157 Dielsdorf. All rights reserved. Text, images, graphics, sound, animation and video files, and their arrangement on BMW Group websites are subject to copyright protection and other protection laws. The content of this website may not be copied, distributed, altered or made available to third parties for commercial purposes. Please note that the copyright to some images on the website is held by third parties.

LIABILITY.

This website has been compiled with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, ALPHERA Financial Services/BMW Financial Services (Switzerland) Ltd is unable to guarantee the correctness and accuracy of the information contained therein. ALPHERA Financial Services accepts no liability for any damage that results from the direct or indirect use of this website, insofar as this is not the result of wilful intent or gross negligence on the part of ALPHERA Financial Services.

TRADEMARKS.

Unless otherwise stated, all the trademarks displayed on this website are subject to trademark protection in favour of the BMW Group. This applies particularly to brands, type designations, logos and emblems.

RIGHTS OF USE.

ALPHERA Financial Services aims to provide you with an innovative and informative website. The intellectual property that it contains, such as patents, brands and copyrights, is protected. This website cannot be used to grant any licence for the use of BMW Group or third-party intellectual property.

Rechtlicher Hinweis.

ALPHERA Financial Services Schweiz.

DATENSCHUTZ.

Sie werden auf dieser Website eventuell um die Angabe persönlicher Informationen gebeten. Die Beantwortung dieser Fragen ist freiwillig. Sämtliche auf dieser Website erhobenen persönlichen Daten werden ausschliesslich zu Ihrer individuellen Betreuung, der Übersendung von Produktinformationen oder der Unterbreitung von Serviceangaben entsprechend den schweizerischen Datenschutzbestimmungen gespeichert und gegebenenfalls an BMW Konzernunternehmen weitergegeben.

Wir verwenden diese Daten zu Marketingzwecken der ALPHERA Financial Services / BMW Finanzdienstleistungen (Schweiz) AG sowie zur Interessentengewinnung, -befragung und -information. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Als Ausnahme gelten hier Dienstleister, die im Auftrag der ALPHERA Financial Services handeln, sowie BMW Konzernunternehmen. Die ALPHERA Financial Services sichert zu, dass Ihre Angaben entsprechend den geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich behandelt werden.

Wenn Sie uns zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt persönliche Daten über die Website übermittelt haben und diese Informationen aus unseren Speichermedien und Datenbanken löschen lassen wollen, nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.

COOKIES.

Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die von einer Website auf Ihrer Festplatte abgelegt wird. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren, sie enthalten auch keinerlei persönliche Daten über Sie.

Ein Cookie ermöglicht uns, Sie bei einem erneuten Besuch der Seite zu identifizieren und Ihnen auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmte und für Sie relevante Angebote zu unterbreiten.

Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies jederzeit über die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers deaktivieren.

USER TRACKING.

Diese Webseite verwendet Google Analytics, um Daten darüber zu sammeln, wie ihre Nutzer mit der Webseite und ihren Inhalten interagieren. Diese Daten nutzt der Seiteninhaber, um sicherzustellen, dass die Webseite Mehrwert für ihre Besucher schafft, etwa durch an Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse angepasste Inhalte. Über diese Daten verfügt nur der Webseiteninhaber; sie werden vor der Erfassung verschlüsselt. Ihre Sicherheit und Privatsphäre werden nicht beeinträchtigt.

URHEBERRECHTE.

ALPHERA Financial Services, eine Geschäftsbezeichnung der BMW Finanzdienstleistungen (Schweiz) AG, Industriestrasse 20, 8157 Dielsdorf. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text, Bilder, Grafiken, Sound, Animationen und Videos sowie deren Anordnung auf den BMW Group Websites unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Inhalt dieser Website darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass auf den Websites enthaltene Bilder teilweise dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen

HAFTUNG.

Diese Website wurde mit grösstmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann ALPHERA Financial Services / BMW Finanzdienstleistungen (Schweiz) AG für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen nicht garantieren. ALPHERA Financial Services schliesst jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, aus, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von ALPHERA Financial Services beruhen.

MARKENZEICHEN.

Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Markenzeichen auf dieser Website markenrechtlich zugunsten der BMW Group geschützt. Dies gilt insbesondere für Marken, Typenbezeichnungen, Logos und Embleme.

NUTZUNGSRECHTE.

ALPHERA Financial Services möchte sich Ihnen mit einer innovativen und informativen Website präsentieren. Das darin enthaltene geistige Eigentum wie Patente, Marken und Urheberrechte ist geschützt. Durch diese Website wird keine Lizenz zur Nutzung des geistigen Eigentums von Unternehmen der BMW Group oder Dritten erteilt.