Legal notice.

ALPHERA Financial Services Switzerland.

DATA PROTECTION.

This website may ask you for personal details. Answering such questions is optional. All personal data obtained through this website is saved and, where appropriate, disclosed to BMW Group companies with the exclusive intention of providing you with personalised service, sending you product information and submitting service data, in accordance with the Swiss data protection regulations.
We use this data for ALPHERA Financial Services/BMW Financial Services (Switzerland) Ltd marketing purposes and to solicit, question and inform potential customers. Your personal data will not be passed on to third parties. The only exceptions to this are service providers acting on behalf of ALPHERA Financial Services and other BMW Group companies. ALPHERA Financial Services guarantees that your details will be treated confidentially in accordance with the legal provisions regarding data protection.

If you have previously provided us with personal information via the website and would like to have this information deleted from our storage devices and databanks, please contact us.

COOKIES.

A cookie is a small text file that is stored on your computer’s hard drive by a website. Cookies do not damage your computer and do not contain viruses or any of your personal information.
A cookie helps us to recognise you when you next visit the website and to offer you products that are appropriate and tailored to your particular requirements.
You can deactivate the use of cookies at any time by changing your browser settings.

USER TRACKING.

User tracking will start when you next change page.
This website uses speed-trap dynamic collection technology to collect data that shows how users interact with the website and the data it contains. The owner of the website uses this data to ensure that the website is of benefit to visitors, for example, by tailoring its content to their individual requirements. Only the owner of the website may use this data; the data are encrypted before they are recorded. Your security and privacy will not be infringed in any way. If you would like to prevent any data recording you can click on the link shown below. We will then deactivate all the data recording functionality on this website. Please bear in mind that this opt-out process means that your decision will be indicated by a first-party cookie that will be stored in your browser. If you delete all your cookies and also if you visit this website using a different computer, you will need to repeat the opt-out process. We will be unable to carry out your opt-out request if the level of your security settings is set too high and the cookie is blocked. You will see a notification if this is the case and you should then repeat the opt-out process with lower security settings.

COPYRIGHT.

ALPHERA Financial Services/BMW Finanzdienstleistungen (Schweiz) AG, Industriestrasse 20, 8157 Dielsdorf. All rights reserved. Text, images, graphics, sound, animation and video files, and their arrangement on BMW Group websites are subject to copyright protection and other protection laws. The content of this website may not be copied, distributed, altered or made available to third parties for commercial purposes. Please note that the copyright to some images on the website is held by third parties.

LIABILITY.

This website has been compiled with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, ALPHERA Financial Services/BMW Financial Services (Switzerland) Ltd is unable to guarantee the correctness and accuracy of the information contained therein. ALPHERA Financial Services accepts no liability for any damage that results from the direct or indirect use of this website, insofar as this is not the result of wilful intent or gross negligence on the part of ALPHERA Financial Services.

TRADEMARKS.

Unless otherwise stated, all the trademarks displayed on this website are subject to trademark protection in favour of the BMW Group. This applies particularly to brands, type designations, logos and emblems.

RIGHTS OF USE.

ALPHERA Financial Services aims to provide you with an innovative and informative website. The intellectual property that it contains, such as patents, brands and copyrights, is protected. This website cannot be used to grant any licence for the use of BMW Group or third-party intellectual property.

Mentions légales.

ALPHERA Financial Services Suisse.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES.

Des informations personnelles vous seront éventuellement demandées sur ce site web. Le choix de répondre ou non à ces questions vous appartient. L’ensemble des données personnelles recueillies sur ce site web sont enregistrées exclusivement dans le but de vous servir, de vous transmettre des informations sur les produits et de vous présenter les données de service en conformité avec la législation en matière de protection des données en vigueur en Suisse. Le cas échéant, elles sont confiées aux entreprises du BMW Group.
Nous utilisons ces données aux fins publicitaires d’ALPHERA Financial Services/BMW Services Financiers (Suisse) SA ainsi qu’à des fins, de prospection, d’étude de marché et d’information. Vos données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers, à l’exception des prestataires agissant pour le compte d’ALPHERA Financial Services et des entreprises du BMW Group. La société ALPHERA Financial Services garantit que vos données seront traitées en toute confidentialité, conformément aux dispositions légales applicables en matière de protection des données.

Si vous nous avez transmis des données personnelles auparavant par le biais du site web et si vous souhaitez que celles-ci soient effacées de nos supports électroniques et de nos banques de données, vous êtes prié de bien vouloir nous contacter.

COOKIES.

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont placés sur votre disque dur par un site web. Les cookies ne causent aucun dommage à votre ordinateur et ne contiennent pas de virus ni de données personnelles vous concernant.
Ils nous permettent de vous identifier lors de votre prochaine visite du site et de vous proposer des offres susceptibles de vous intéresser et adaptées à vos exigences individuelles.
Vous avez la possibilité de désactiver en tout temps l’utilisation des cookies via les réglages de votre navigateur.

TRACKING DE L’UTILISATEUR.

Le tracking de l’utilisateur sera activé lors du prochain changement de page.
Ce site web utilise la technologie speed-trap dynamic collection, afin de collecter des données sur la manière dont ses utilisateurs interagissent avec le site web et avec ses contenus. Le propriétaire du site utilise ces données afin d’assurer que le site web crée de la valeur ajoutée pour ses visiteurs, par exemple par la mise à disposition de contenus adaptés à leurs exigences personnelles. Seul le propriétaire du site dispose de ces données, et celles-ci sont cryptées avant leur saisie. Votre sécurité et votre sphère privée ne sont pas compromises. Si vos souhaitez vous opposer entièrement à la saisie des données, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous. Nous désactiverons ensuite l’ensemble des fonctions de saisie des données sur ce site web. Veuillez noter que ce processus d’opt-out entraîne le placement sur votre navigateur d’un first party cookie qui indique votre choix. Si vous supprimez l’intégralité des cookies, vous devez effectuer le processus d’opt-out une nouvelle fois. C’est également le cas lorsque vous visitez ce site web depuis d’autres ordinateurs. Si vos paramètres de sécurité sont trop élevés et que les cookies sont bloqués, nous ne serons pas en mesure d’honorer votre demande d’opt-out. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que, dans ce cas, vous devrez répéter le processus d’opt-out avec des paramètres de sécurité moins élevés.

DROITS D’AUTEUR.

ALPHERA Financial Services/BMW Services Financiers (Suisse) SA, Industriestrasse 20, 8157 Dielsdorf. Tous droits réservés. Les textes, images, graphiques, sons, animations et vidéos ainsi que leur disposition sur les sites web du BMW Group sont soumis à la protection du droit d’auteur et des autres disposition légales de protection. Il est interdit de copier, diffuser, modifier ou rendre accessible à des tiers le contenu de ce site web à des fins commerciales. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu’une partie des images figurant sur les sites web est soumise au droit d’auteur de tiers.

RESPONSABILITÉ.

Ce site web a été compilé avec le plus grand soin. Toutefois, AlPHERA Financial Services/BMW Services Financiers (Suisse) SA ne peuvent garantir l’absence d’erreurs et l’exactitude des informations qu’il contient. ALPHERA Financial Services exclut toute responsabilité pour les dommages causés directement ou indirectement par l’utilisation de ce site web, dans la mesure où de tels dommages ne sont pas imputables à un acte intentionnel ou à une négligence grave d’ALPHERA Financial Services.

MARQUES.

Sauf indication contraire, l’ensemble des logos figurant sur ce site web font l’objet d’une protection par le droit des marques en faveur de BMW Group. Cela s’applique en particulier aux marques, aux désignations de type, aux logos et aux emblèmes.

DROITS D’UTILISATION.

ALPHERA Financial Services souhaite se présenter à vous par un site web innovant et informatif. La propriété intellectuelle qu’il contient, tels que brevets, marques et droits d’auteur, est protégée. Ce site web n’octroie aucune licence d’utilisation de la propriété intellectuelle d’entreprises du BMW Group ou de tiers.