Frequently asked questions.

Overview.

GENERAL INFORMATION.

We offer flexible, tailor-made financing solutions in the fields of leasing and credit for both cars and motorcycles, regardless of the manufacturer or brand. Our range of products is available for both new and used vehicles.

With payment protection insurance, you are insured against inability to make payments due to any accident, illness or disability that occurs through no fault of your own. We provide you with this insurance in cooperation with Allianz Suisse Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG.

Payment protection insurance

Contact us at +41 58 269 66 66. We will discuss your situation with you and try to work out a solution that works for both parties.

In principle, yes. However, if you are spending longer than two months abroad, we ask that you get in touch with us in advance.

Starting from the third month of the lease, you have the option of cancelling the contract with a notice period of 30 days starting from the end of the month in which notice is given. You will then receive a final invoice in accordance with the General Contractual Terms and Conditions. The contract can also be transferred to a new lessee.

INSURANCE.

When leasing new and used vehicles, fully comprehensive insurance must be taken out. If you are buying on finance, we will be happy to examine the possibility of a partial coverage for you. You can find an overview of our insurance products here.

FINANCING.

We offer flexible financing solutions that are individually tailored to your budget and vehicle type. In addition, you also benefit from our many years of experience and our track record of great service.

Based on the cash purchase price, own funds, the duration of the contract, the effective annual interest rate, the mileage and the residual value. In the case of a loan, the monthly rate is determined by the cash purchase price, own funds, the duration of the contract and the effective annual interest rate. With Select financing, the agreed final instalment is also included in the calculation.

In principle, you are not obligated to make a down payment. However, we reserve the right to request a down payment or other appropriate collateral after carrying out a credit check.

Select vs. buying on finance: With both of these financial products, ownership is transferred to you from the beginning. However, with Select you have the option of returning the vehicle to the dealer at the end of the contract. In addition, the monthly rate for Select is lower than that of the buying on finance option, because with Select, a final instalment can be agreed.

Buying on finance vs. leasing: When you buy on finance, ownership of the vehicle is transferred to the customer at the beginning. With leasing, ownership remains with the leasing company, and you only pay for the use of the vehicle. With buying on finance, you may be able to deduct the interest on the debt from your tax return, depending on where you live. With leasing, the vehicle does not have to be declared as an asset.

Leasing vs. Select: With Select, ownership of the vehicle is transferred to you at the beginning. You may be able to deduct the interest on the debt from your tax return, depending on where you live. With leasing, the vehicle does not have to be declared as an asset.

Leasing is a modern and very popular form of financing. Today, one in two new cars are financed through leasing. Leasing is similar to renting, because with leasing you are also using something without becoming its owner. This means that you only pay for the use of the vehicle and you are not exposed to any other financial risks (e.g. risk of depreciation).

The duration of a lease agreement depends on how long you want to use the vehicle. The average length of a lease agreement is 12 to 60 months.

The lease agreement is tailored to your specific wishes and needs. When calculating the leasing rate, following factors are taken into account: the cash purchase price, the initial down payment, the duration of the contract, the mileage per year, the residual value of the vehicle and the effective annual interest rate.

The lease agreement will be dissolved automatically. You will then receive a final invoice in accordance with the General Contractual Terms and Conditions. However, there will be no additional costs for you as the lessee, as long as the limit of liability of the insurance is high enough and the benefit is not reduced.

With Select, the instalments initially only pay for the loss in value, similar to leasing. Repayment is limited to the difference between the purchase price and the final instalment.

You can choose from the following options:

  • You pay the final instalment and keep the vehicle
  • You simply continue to finance the vehicle
  • You return the vehicle (buy-back guarantee from the dealer)
  • You take out a new finance product on a new vehicle.

Questions fréquemment posées.

Aperçu.

GÉNÉRAL.

Nous vous proposons des solutions flexibles et adaptées à vos besoins pour le financement, par leasing ou par crédit, de votre voiture ou de votre moto, quel que soit le fabricant ou la marque. Notre offre est valable pour les véhicules neufs ou d’occasion.

Avec l’assurance mensualités, vous vous protégez contre une insolvabilité en cas d’accident, de maladie ou d’invalidité qui ne vous serait pas imputable. Il s’agit d’une assurance que nous vous proposons en collaboration avec Allianz Suisse Société d’Assurances SA.

Assurance mensualités

Mettez-vous en relation avec nous au +41 58 269 66 66. Nous chercherons ensemble une solution qui soit viable pour les deux parties.

D’une manière générale, oui. Si votre séjour devait toutefois durer plus de deux mois, nous vous invitons alors à prendre contact avec nous au préalable.

A partir du troisième mois de leasing, vous avez la possibilité de résilier le contrat à la fin de chaque mois, sous réserve d’un préavis de 30 jours. Le solde restant vous sera alors facturé, conformément aux conditions contractuelles générales (CCG). Le contrat peut également être modifié pour être établi au nom d’un autre preneur de leasing.

ASSURANCE.

Dans le cadre du leasing d’un véhicule neuf ou d’occasion, il est nécessaire de souscrire une assurance casco complète. Dans le cas d’un achat par financement, nous pouvons examiner la possibilité de contracter une assurance casco partielle. Retrouvez ici un aperçu des différentes offres d’assurance que nous proposons.

FINANCEMENT.

Nous vous proposons des solutions de financement flexibles, adaptées à votre budget et au type de votre véhicule. De plus, vous profitez d’un savoir-faire issu d’une longue expérience et, de ce fait, d’un service qui a déjà fait ses preuves.

Leur montant tient compte du prix de vente au comptant, des fonds propres, de la durée, du taux d’intérêt annuel effectif, du kilométrage et de la valeur résiduelle. Dans le cas d’un crédit, les facteurs qui déterminent la mensualité sont le prix de vente au comptant, les fonds propres, la durée et le taux d’intérêt annuel effectif. Avec la formule de financement Select, le calcul tient également compte de la valeur résiduelle convenue.

D’une manière générale, vous n’avez pas l’obligation de fournir un acompte. Nous nous réservons toutefois le droit d’exiger le paiement d’un acompte ou l’apport de toute autre garantie après avoir procédé à l’examen du dossier de crédit.

Select par rapport à l’achat par financement: dans chacune des deux formules, la propriété vous est transférée dès le départ. Select vous donne toutefois la possibilité de restituer le véhicule au concessionnaire à la fin du contrat. De plus, les mensualités sont moins élevées avec Select qu’avec l’achat par financement étant donné que Select permet de convenir de la valeur résiduelle.

L’achat par financement par rapport au leasing dans le cas d’un achat par financement, la propriété du véhicule est transférée au client dès le départ. Dans le cas du leasing, la propriété reste auprès de la société de leasing et vous ne payez que pour l’utilisation. L’achat par financement vous permet, dans certains cantons, de déduire les intérêts de vos impôts. Dans le cas du leasing, le véhicule ne doit pas être déclaré comme faisant partie de la fortune.

Le leasing par rapport à Select: avec Select, la propriété du véhicule vous est transférée dès le départ. Selon le canton, vous avez la possibilité de déduire les intérêts de vos impôts. Dans le cas du leasing, le véhicule ne doit pas être déclaré comme faisant partie de la fortune.

Le leasing correspond à une forme de financement moderne et répandue. Aujourd’hui, une voiture sur deux est déjà financée au moyen du leasing. Il est comparable à un loyer; en effet, avec le leasing vous avez la jouissance d’une chose sans en être le propriétaire. Vous payez donc exclusivement pour l’usage que vous en faites et ne supportez aucun risque financier (par exemple, la commercialisation).

La durée d’un contrat de leasing est liée à la durée au cours de laquelle vous souhaitez utiliser l’objet. La durée moyenne d’un contrat se situe en règle générale entre 12 et 60 mois.

Der Leasingvertrag wird individuell auf Sie und Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten. In die Berechnung der Leasingrate fliessen der Barkaufpreis, die erste grosse Leasingrate, die Laufzeit, die Kilometerlaufleistung pro Jahr sowie der Restwert des Fahrzeugs und der effektive Jahreszins mit ein.

La dissolution du contrat de leasing est effectuée automatiquement. Le solde restant vous sera facturé conformément aux conditions contractuelles générales (CCG). En tant que preneur de leasing, vous n’aurez aucuns frais supplémentaires à votre charge, pour autant que le montant de couverture de l’assurance soit suffisant et qu’aucune réduction des prestations ne soit appliquée.

Avec Select, les mensualités ne compensent tout d’abord que la dépréciation, de manière analogue à un leasing. Le remboursement porte uniquement sur la différence entre le prix de vente et la valeur résiduelle.

Vous avez le choix entre les possibilités suivantes:

  • Vous réglez la valeur résiduelle et vous conservez le véhicule
  • Vous continuez tout simplement à financer le véhicule
  • Vous restituez le véhicule (garantie de rachat par le concessionnaire)
  • Vous contractez un nouveau financement pour un nouveau véhicule